Posted by: Jenn | February 4, 2009

My main source of strength..

The boys

Although these two little guys sometimes just suck the life out of me, they really are an incredible source of strength. They make me smile when I don’t feel like smiling, they don’t care if I don’t have any hair, they are warm and cuddly to sleep with, and they always have energy.  Alex was very disappointed when I came home with a wig that was the same color as my natural hair – he really wanted my new hair to be green.  They are both doing incredibly well considering the circumstances.  I will include a post about each of them soon.

Responses

  1. Precious little boys! My GRAND sons!

    I love you all. Stay strong Sweetie!

    love dad

  2. I am praying for you Jenn.

    Love,
    Mary

  3. Jenn, although I always include you and your family in my prayers, you and Dan and the boys are getting extra-special billing these days! I am confident that you will be victorious in this challenge. I’m also doing my best to limit your Dad’s worrying, but that’s a part of his job as a parent that no one can really take away. (I’ll keep trying, though!)

    Lots of love,
    Nikki

  4. this will be short as it is hard to use my right arm since I broke it. But do love you and am praying for you always. Will call soon. Love
    grandma

  5. You are blessed with such beautiful boys. I can see how they can keep you strong. If I can do anything to help please let me know. I noticed your art galery behind your picture. Both Alex’s seem to be interested in the same field right now.
    We keep you in our prayers daily and love you always.
    Uncle Eddie and Aunt June

  6. We love you and think about you every day. Hang in there.

    Uncle Rick & Aunt Kayls

  7. Jen-your boys are beautiful!!! I am praying for your family everyday! If you need anyting I am here.

    Love,
    Beth

  8. Did I tell you how much I love this picture. You have the same smile as that little 2 year old girl with the large black wide rim hat and blue beads.
    Keep that smile going Jen.
    Love You
    Uncle Eddie and Aunt June


Leave a Reply

Categories

